فارسی

Staff


Sayed Mohsen Damadi
Academic Position: Instructor
Department: Plant Protection
Section: Plant Pathology
Phone: +984137273068 Ext: 219
Email:
damadi@maragheh.ac.ir
Home page: https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/Damadi

Dr. Gholamhossein Gharekhani
Academic Position: Associate Professor
Department: Plant Protection
Section: Entomology
Phone: +984137273068 Ext: 216
Email:
gharekhani@maragheh.ac.ir
Home page: https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/gharekhani

Dr. Mohammad Bagheri
Academic Position: Associate Professor
Department: Plant Protection
Section: Entomology
Phone: +984137273068 Ext: 214

Email: mbagheri20022002@yahoo.com; bagheri@maragheh.ac.ir
Home page: https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/Bagheri

Dr. Vahid Roumi
Academic Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Plant Protection
Section: Plant Pathology
Phone: +984137273068 Ext: 217
Email:
vroumi@maragheh.ac.ir
Home page: https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/Roumi

Dr. Mohammad Reza Aazam Parsa
Academic Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Plant Protection
Section: Plant Pathology
Phone: +984137273068 Ext: 218
Email
: aparsa@tabriz.ac.ir
Home page: https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/Aazam Parsa

Dr. Habibeh Jabbari
Academic Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Plant Protection
Section: Plant Pathology
Phone: +984137273068 Ext: 249
Email:
Jabbari.habibeh@gmail.com
Home page: https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/Jabbari

Dr. Samira Khodayari
Academic Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Plant Protection
Section: Entomology
Phone: +984137273068 Ext: 360
Email:
khodayari@maragheh.ac.ir
Home page: https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/Khodayari